Contacter le Fournisseur? fournisseur
Zhong Ms. Zhong
Que puis-je faire pour vous?
contacter le fournisseur

PinSheng Garments co,ltd

Tout
  • Tout
  • Title
Tout
  • Tout
  • Title
AccueilListe de Produits Robes d'été décontractées

Robes d'été décontractées (Total 67 Products)

Catégorie de produit de Robes d'été décontractées, nous sommes des fabricants spécialisés en provenance de Chine, Robes longues décontractées, Vêtements décontractés pour femmes fournisseurs / usine, de haute qualité en gros produits de Robes d'été décontractées R & D et de fabrication, nous avons le parfait service après-vente et support technique. Réjouissez-vous de votre collaboration!
Jupe plissée avec bretelles

Détails d'emballage: Emballage ordinaire ou comme demandé

Jupe plissée à bretelles : Jupe plissée avec un style brodé, c'est simple mais élégant, c'est un modèle ample 。 C'est confortable et non contraignant , le tissu est en rayonne, si vous avez d'autres exigences, vous pouvez nous...
Robe sans bretelles licou femme

Détails d'emballage: Emballage ordinaire ou comme demandé

Robe bustier femme: ce style est sexy, robe licou, si vous le portez, aura l'air sexy et élégant, si vous souhaitez en savoir plus, veuillez nous contacter directement, nous ferons de notre mieux pour bien faire comme demandé, ci-dessous est nos...
Robe à ourlet irrégulier à manches chauve-souris pour femme

Détails d'emballage: Emballage ordinaire ou comme demandé

Robe femme à manches chauve-souris: c'est un style spécial, mais c'est très cool, le tissu est également doux, si vous souhaitez en savoir plus, veuillez nous contacter directement, nous ferons de notre mieux pour bien faire, voici nos...
Robe femme avec décolleté devant

Détails d'emballage: Emballage ordinaire ou comme demandé

La robe à manches courtes pour femme est un design simple, mais c'est très cool. p erfect pour l' été, si u voudrais apprendre plus de détails, s'il vous plaît nous contacter directement, nous ferons de notre mieux pour bien faire que...
Robe mi-longue avec rose rouge

Détails d'emballage: Emballage ordinaire ou comme demandé

Robe mi-longue femme: la patte de boutonnage et les poignets ont été garnis de dentelle, le tissu est composé à 100% de viscose, si vous souhaitez en savoir plus, veuillez nous contacter directement, nous ferons de notre mieux pour bien faire comme...
Robe courte sans manches pour femme

Détails d'emballage: Emballage ordinaire ou comme demandé

Robe courte sans manches pour femme: ce style est simple mais cool.le tissu principal est composé à 100% de viscose.Si vous souhaitez en savoir plus sur nos articles, veuillez nous contacter directement, nous ferons de notre mieux pour bien faire...
Robe à col en V à queue de poisson pour femme

Détails d'emballage: Emballage ordinaire ou comme demandé

Robe en queue de poisson pour femme: l'ourlet est en queue de poisson avec un décolleté en V, si vous le portez, il aura l'air plus grand que les autres et très élégant, si vous souhaitez en savoir plus, veuillez nous contacter directement,...
Robe longue col en V femme

Détails d'emballage: Emballage ordinaire ou comme demandé

Robe ceinturée pour femmes: le tissu est très doux et confortable, si vous souhaitez en savoir plus, veuillez nous contacter directement, nous ferons de notre mieux pour bien faire comme demandé.Vous trouverez ci-dessous nos informations détaillées...
Robe courte col V femme

Détails d'emballage: Emballage ordinaire ou comme demandé

Robe courte à col en V pour femme: le tissu est doux et confortable, si vous souhaitez en savoir plus, veuillez nous contacter directement, nous ferons de notre mieux pour bien faire, ci-dessous nos informations pour votre référence, Detail...
Nouvelle robe courte de mode

Détails d'emballage: Emballage ordinaire ou comme demandé

Robe Femme Bias: nouveau design de mode, c'est un style court, le col avec un motif en dentelle, si vous souhaitez en savoir plus, veuillez nous contacter directement, nous ferons de notre mieux pour bien faire comme demandé, voici nos...
Nouveau design pour les femmes Long Drss

Détails d'emballage: Emballage ordinaire ou comme demandé

Nouveau design pour les femmes robe longue: manches nouées, le tissu est doux et confortable, si vous souhaitez en savoir plus, veuillez nous contacter directement, nous ferons de notre mieux pour bien faire comme demandé, voici nos informations...
Robe longue à manches courtes pour femmes

Détails d'emballage: Emballage ordinaire ou comme demandé

Robe longue à manches courtes pour femmes: Une verticale plus longue vous fera paraître plus mince et plus grand, le tissu est très doux et confortable, si vous souhaitez en savoir plus, veuillez nous contacter directement, nous ferons de notre...
Robe rayée col rond femme

Détails d'emballage: Emballage ordinaire ou comme demandé

Robe femme à col rond dépouillé: le tissu principal est composé de 70% poly30% coton, le tissu est très doux.Si vous souhaitez en savoir plus, veuillez nous contacter directement, nous ferons de notre mieux pour bien faire comme demandé, ci-dessous...
Robe sans manches à pois

Détails d'emballage: Emballage ordinaire ou comme demandé

Robe sans manches à pois: ce style est cool et doux, la conception des boutons rend le vêtement pas simple, si vous êtes intéressé par nos articles.Veuillez nous envoyer vos exigences, nous ferons de notre mieux pour bien faire comme demandé.Vous...
Robe femme col en V avec motif en dentelle

Détails d'emballage: Emballage ordinaire ou comme demandé

Les femmes s'habillent à col en V avec un design en dentelle: cette robe est simple, mais les lignes verticales plus longues vous feront paraître plus mince et plus grand, si vous êtes intéressé par nos articles, veuillez nous envoyer vos...
Robe col rond femme

Détails d'emballage: Emballage ordinaire ou comme demandé

Robe longue femme à col rond: ce style est simple, des lignes verticales plus longues vous feront paraître plus mince et plus grand, si vous êtes intéressé, veuillez nous envoyer vos exigences, nous ferons de notre mieux pour bien faire comme...
Robe à manches courtes femme

Détails d'emballage: Emballage ordinaire ou comme demandé

Robe à manches courtes pour femmes: c'est un design simple, le tissu est doux, des lignes verticales plus longues vous feront paraître plus mince et plus grand, si vous êtes intéressé, veuillez nous envoyer vos exigences en matière de détails,...
Robe une pièce slim femme

Détails d'emballage: Emballage ordinaire ou comme demandé

Robe sans manches pour femmes: ce style est simple mais doux, si vous souhaitez en savoir plus, veuillez nous contacter directement, nous ferons de notre mieux pour bien faire.Vous trouverez ci-dessous nos informations détaillées pour votre réf....
Robe courte sans manches femme

Détails d'emballage: Emballage ordinaire ou comme demandé

Robe sans manches pour femmes: c'est un design simple mais le tissu est très doux, si vous souhaitez en savoir plus, veuillez nous contacter directement, nous ferons de notre mieux pour bien faire, ci-dessous nos informations détaillées pour...
Robe bustier sexy femme

Détails d'emballage: Emballage ordinaire ou comme demandé

Robe sans bretelles à un col pour femme: ce style avec une robe à manches longues à col simple, si vous souhaitez en savoir plus, veuillez nous contacter directement, voici nos informations détaillées pour votre réf. Detail informations Item Women...
Robe vert herbe à manches courtes

Détails d'emballage: Emballage ordinaire ou comme demandé

Robe femme vert herbe à manches courtes, le tissu est très doux et frais, si vous souhaitez en savoir plus, veuillez nous contacter directement, nous ferons de notre mieux pour bien faire comme demandé, voici nos informations détaillées pour votre...

Chine Robes d'été décontractées Fournisseurs

Robe d'été décontractée: nous avons différents types de style pour votre choix, si vous aimez le design simple, vous pouvez choisir une couleur unie: robe sans bretelles, robe à volants avec une couleur rouge rose et etc., si vous souhaitez partir en vacances ou rejoindre une fête , vous pouvez porter une robe longue sexy, une verticale plus longue aura l'air plus mince et plus grande, nous avons quelques styles pour votre choix, au fait, si vous avez votre propre idée, veuillez nous le dire ou nous envoyer votre projet, nous ferons de notre mieux pour faire bien comme demandé,

nouveaux produits

Accueil

Phone

Info de Compagnie

Demande

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Zhong Ms. Zhong
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier

PinSheng Garments co,ltd

All
  • All
  • Title
All
  • All
  • Title
HomeProductsSummer Casual Dresses

Summer Casual Dresses (Total 67 Products)

Product categories of Summer Casual Dresses, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Casual Maxi Dresses, Casual Wear For Women suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Summer Casual Dresses R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
Pleated Skirt with Suspenders

Packaging: Ordinarily packing or as requested

Pleated skirt with suspenders Pleated skirt with embroidered style it s simple yet elegant This is a loose fitting model It s comfortable and not constricting the fabric is made of Rayon if u have other requirements u can send us ur detail...
Women Lace Hollow-out Suspenders

Packaging: Ordinarily packing or as requested

Lace hollow out jumpsuits Lace hollow out jumpsuit is selling well sexy but cute solid color can give a person a special feeling of comfort this fabric is made of cotton crepe forebreast is made of lace if u have ur own design please send us ur...
Yellow Bra Strapless Skirt

Packaging: Ordinarily packing or as requested

Summer suspender dress Yellow braces dress is selling well if u put on this dress u will looks very pretty and innocent at present we have only yellow color as u can see if u would like to learn more details please contact us directly below is our...
Women Slimming One-Neck Dress

Packaging: Ordinarily packing or as requested

Women one neck dress the main fabric is made of stable rayon waist with belt design make the garments looks very elegant our prodducts have high quality and cheap price if u are interested in our products please contact us directly we will try our...
Braces Skirt with Button Design Braces Skirt

Packaging: Ordinarily packing or as requested

Women suspender dress with nine button in placket this style is very cool and sexy the main fabric is 100 sable rayon if u are interested in our products please send us ur detail requirements we will try our best to do well as requested below is our...
Women Short Sleeveless Shirts

Packaging: Ordinarily packing or as requested

Women short shirts The main fabric is made of 100 lyocell fabric is vey soft and comfortable if u are interested in our products please send us ur requirements we will according to ur request to do well below is our detail informations for ur ref...
Women V Neck Long Dress

Packaging: Ordinarily packing or as requested

Women Belted dress the fabric is very soft and comfortable if u would like to learn more details please contact us directly we will try our best to do well as requested below is our detail informations for ur ref Detail informations Item Women...
Women Slim Dress with Flounce Design

Packaging: Ordinarily packing or as requested

Women sleeveless dress the main fabric is 100 viscose at present we have only rose red color if u like other colors u can tell us or other requirements please contact us directly below is our detail information for ur ref Detail informations Item...
Mid-length Dress with Rose Redcolor

Packaging: Ordinarily packing or as requested

Women Mid length dress the placket and cuffs were trimmed with lace the fabric is made of 100 viscose if u would like to learn more details please contact us directly we will try our best to do well as requested below is our informations for ur ref...
Women Halter Strapless Dress

Packaging: Ordinarily packing or as requested

Women strapless dress this style is sexy halter dress if u wear it will looks sexy and elegant if u would like to learn more details please contact us directly we will try our best to do well as requested below is our informations for ur ref Detail...
Women Mid-length Suspender Dress

Packaging: Ordinarily packing or as requested

Women Suspender dress fabric is made of 100 poly the embroidered add is make the whole dress looks very elegant if u are interested in our products please send us ur details we will try our best to do well as requested below is our detail...
Women Sleeveless Short Dress

Packaging: Ordinarily packing or as requested

Women sleeveless short dress this style is simple but cool the main fabric is made of 100 viscose if u would like to learn more details about our items please contact us directly we will try our best to do well as requested below is our informations...
Ladies Fish Tail V Neck Dress

Packaging: Ordinarily packing or as requested

Women fish tail dress the hemline is fish tail design with v neckline if u wear it it will looks taller than others and very elegant if u would like to learn more details please contact us directly we will try our best to do well as requested below...
Rose Color Mid-length Dress

Packaging: Ordinarily packing or as requested

Women Suspender dress with rose color the main fabric is 100 viscose front bust and the hem with lace design if u are interested in our products please send us ur detail requirements we will try our best to do well below is our information for ur...
Polka Dot Vintage Dress

Packaging: Ordinarily packing or as requested

Women shoulder dress The sleeves is flounce front collar with two buttons which is a drawstring around the waist if u are interested in our products pleas contact us directly below is our informations for ur ref Detail informations Women shoulder...
Women Bat-sleeve Irregular Hemline Dress

Packaging: Ordinarily packing or as requested

Women bat sleeved dress this is a special style but it s very cool the fabric is also soft if u would like to learn more details please contact us directly we will try our best to do well below is our informations for ur ref Detail informations Item...
Summer Dress for Women

Packaging: Ordinarily packing or as requested

Campanula skirt with lace sleeve Bohemian style for this campanula skirt this sleeve and hem are trimmed with Lace and tassels the body is made of Rayon this fabric feels soft and breatable which have two wearing styles if u have other design or...
New Fashion for Deep V Dress

Packaging: Ordinarily packing or as requested

Deep V dress This is a long dress front collar with yarn dyed ribbon embellishment which is sexy and dignified fabric is very soft if u have other design please send us ur requirements below is our information for ur ref Detail informations Item New...
Beach Shawl for Women

Packaging: Ordinarily packing or as requested

Beach Cover up dress New style for this beach shawl if you would like to go on vacation u can wear this dress which is sexy and cool the fabric is breathable and comfortable at present we have only one color if u need other colors please tell us and...
Women Short Skirt with Flounce Design

Packaging: Ordinarily packing or as requested

Women casual dress This dress is simple but beautiful It is characterized by light and cool clothing which sleeves are trimmed with flounce at present we have only one color in white if u would like other color to do please send us ur draft and...
Women Sexy Mid-length Dress

Packaging: Ordinarily packing or as requested

Women Braces dress the waist is a lace cutout the collar and hem were trimmed with lace which is sexy and beautiful at present we have only white color if u are interested in our products please tell us which color u would like to do we will do as...

China Summer Casual Dresses Suppliers

Summer casual dress:we have various kinds of style for ur choice,if u like simple design,u can choose solid color:strapless dress,flounce dress with rose red color and etc,if u would like to go on vacation or join a party,u can wear sexy long dress,longer vertical will looks thinner and taller,we have some styles for ur choice,by the way,if u have ur own idea,please tell us or send us ur draft,we will try our best to do well as requested,

New Products